Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Ford Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Ford Jr

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renita Ward

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience with this office!!"

Gina Needham

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken great care of us. They respond immediately to any claims we've had to file. They go above and beyond to help us and have been so easy to work with."

Mike Palmer

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and ended up saving us a lot of money."

Marti L

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have known Phil and Shawna Ford for just under 25 years! From the first day we met our new State Farm agent(s) we were cared for as though we were family. I know I can call or text the Fords at any hour with questions (because I have done so!) and they will get me the answers I need. I will admit, some of those questions have nothing to do with insurance. Knowing how involved they are in the community and in their church, they have wisdom and insight into much more than insurance! I rely on that!"

Calla Bolin

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Phil Ford office has folks working that are professional, cheerful, react in a way that tells the customer they are interested and care. I will refer everyone I know to this office."

Joe Winston

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly to me and my family"

Brad Jester

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency and employees are A+! They always go out of their way to assist with any questions and could be more pleasant people to deal with."

Mr. Garrett

August 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"I always receive good service here."